• The branches of the museum participating in the Long Night of Museums 2024 will be closed during daylight hours on 18 and 19 May, with the exception of the Fisheries Museum in Hel
• The Arsenal of the Granaries on Ołowianka Island is closed until June 14, 2024, due to preparations for the new temporary exhibition
• The "Motława" ferry does not operate due to the river embankment renovation until further notice

Departments

Ship Bureau
Wojciech Nadolski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 55
E-mail: w.nadolski@nmm.pl

Maritime Cultural Heritage Section
Iwona Pomian – Head of Section
Phone: +48 58 329 87 41+48 609 060 772
e-mail: i.pomian@nmm.pl

Underwater Archaeology Department
Krzysztof Kurzyk, PhD – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 43
E-mail: k.kurzyk@nmm.pl

Promotion and Marketing Department
Marek Jankowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 376
E-mail: m.jankowski@nmm.pl

Human Resources Department
Barbara Rożnowska – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 326
E-mail: b.roznowska@nmm.pl

Publishing Department
Anna Ciemińska – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 370
E-mail: a.cieminska@nmm.pl

Library
Michał Garbaciak – Head of Library
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 409
E-mail: m.garbaciak@nmm.pl

Archive and Documention Department
Andrzej Truszkowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 422
E-mail: a.truszkowski@nmm.pl

Department for science of branch museum ship “Dar Pomorza”
Arleta Gałązka – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 620 23 71
E-mail: a.galazka@nmm.pl

Education Department
Przemysław Węgrzyn – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 32
E-mail: p.wegrzyn@nmm.pl

Marine Ethnology Department
Artur Fonżychowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 51
E-mail: a.fonzychowski@nmm.pl

History of Shipbuilding Department
Jakub Adamczak – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 411
E-mail: j.adamczak@nmm.pl

History of Shipping and Trade Department
Patryk Klein – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 410
E-mail: p.klein@nmm.pl

Exhibit Inventory Department
Brygida Sonnack – Head of Department, Head Cataloguer
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 407
E-mail: b.sonnack@nmm.pl

Conservation Department
Irena Rodzik – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 11
E-mail: i.rodzik@nmm.pl

Maritime Art Department
Monika Jankiewicz-Brzostowska, PhD – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 421
E-mail: sztuka1@nmm.pl

Model Restoration Workshop
Marek Parczyński – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 423
E-mail: m.parczynski@nmm.pl

History of Sea and River Techniques Department
Wojciech Ronowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: w.ronowski@nmm.pl

History of Maritime Education Department
Radosław Paternoga
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: r.paternoga@nmm.pl

History of Inland Shipping Department
Jadwiga Klim
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 414
E-mail: j.klim@nmm.pl

Oceanography Department
Wojciech Joński
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 370
E-mail: w.jonski@nmm.pl

Ports Development Department
Wojciech Ronowski
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: w.ronowski@nmm.pl

Administration Department
Tomasz Burczyk – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 316
E-mail: t.burczyk@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Fisheries Museum in Hel
Tadeusz Muża – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 675 05 52
E-mail: hel@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Vistula River Museum
Jacek Sadowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 761 75 21
E-mail: j.sadowski@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Shipwreck Conservation Centre in Tczew
Jacek Sadowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 761 75 21
E-mail: j.sadowski@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Vistula Lagoon Museum in Kąty Rybackie
Magdalena Woźniak – Head of Department
Phone: +48 55 247 87 77
E-mail: m.zalewu@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Museum of Underwater Archaeology and Baltic Fisheries in Łeba
Paweł Gołębiowski – Head of Department
Phone +48 690 232 567
E-mail: p.golebiowski@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Maritime Culture Centre
Janusz Piwowarczyk – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 81
E-mail: j.piwowarczyk@nmm.pl

Security Department
Zbigniew Szewczyk – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 314
E-mail: z.szewczyk@nmm.pl

Informatization Department
Adam Czajka – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 315
E-mail: a.czajka@nmm.pl

Investment and Renovation Department
Małgorzata Kowalska – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 390
E-mail: m.kowalska@nmm.pl

Assistance Programmes Department
Dorota Nahajowska – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 416
E-mail: d.nahajowska@nmm.pl

Digitalization Department
Tomasz Bednarz, PhD – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 94
E-mail: t.bednarz@nmm.pl

Public Procurement Department
Dominik Boratyński – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 335
E-mail: d.boratynski@nmm.pl

Secretariat
Beata Michałek – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 320 33 58
E-mail: sekretariat@nmm.pl

Financial and Accounting Department
Mirosława Bednarz – Chief Accountant
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 324
E-mail: m.bednarz@nmm.pl