→ The Crane remains closed to visitors due to renovations
→ Museum ship "Dar Pomorza" is closed from 2.11.2021 due to the winter season
→ Restrictions and limitations inside the branches of the National Maritime Museum in Gdańsk - read

Departments

Ship Bureau
Wojciech Nadolski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 55
E-mail: w.nadolski@nmm.pl

Underwater Archaeology Department
Krzysztof Kurzyk, PhD – Acting head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 43
E-mail: k.kurzyk@nmm.pl

Marketing Department
Sylwia Porębska
Phone: +48 58 301 97 49
E-mail: s.porebska@nmm.pl

Press Release and Promotion Department
Marek Jankowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 376
E-mail: m.jankowski@nmm.pl

Human Resources Department
Barbara Rożnowska – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 326
E-mail: b.roznowska@nmm.pl

Publishing Department
Anna Ciemińska – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 90
E-mail: a.cieminska@nmm.pl

Library
Michał Garbaciak – Head of Library
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 409
E-mail: m.garbaciak@nmm.pl

Archive and Documention Department
Maciej Maksymowicz – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 422
E-mail: m.maksymowicz@nmm.pl

Department for science of branch museum ship “Dar Pomorza”
Arleta Gałązka – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 620 23 71
E-mail: a.galazka@nmm.pl

Education Department
Przemysław Węgrzyn – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 32
E-mail: p.wegrzyn@nmm.pl

Marine Ethnology Department
Krzysztof Zamościński
Phone: +48 58 329 87 51
E-mail: k.zamoscinski@nmm.pl

History of Shipbuilding Department
Jakub Adamczak – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 411
E-mail: j.adamczak@nmm.pl

History of Shipping and Trade Department
Patryk Klein – Acting head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 410
E-mail: p.klein@nmm.pl

Conservation Department
Irena Rodzik – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 11
E-mail: i.rodzik@nmm.pl

Maritime Art Department
Monika Jankiewicz-Brzostowska, PhD – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 421
E-mail: sztuka1@nmm.pl

Exhibit Inventory Department
Brygida Sonnack – Head of Department, Head Cataloguer
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 407
E-mail: b.sonnack@nmm.pl

Model Restoration Workshop
Marek Parczyński – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 423
E-mail: m.parczynski@nmm.pl

History of Sea and River Techniques Department
Wojciech Ronowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: w.ronowski@nmm.pl

History of Maritime Education Department
Radosław Paternoga
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: r.paternoga@nmm.pl

History of Inland Shipping Department
Jadwiga Klim
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 414
E-mail: j.klim@nmm.pl

Oceanography Department
Wojciech Joński
Phone: +48 58 329 87 49
E-mail: w.jonski@nmm.pl

Ports Development Department
Wojciech Ronowski
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: w.ronowski@nmm.pl

Administration Department
Tomasz Burczyk – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 316
E-mail: t.burczyk@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Fisheries Museum
Tadeusz Muża – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 675 05 52
E-mail: hel@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Vistula River Museum and The Shipwreck Conservation Centre
Bogusław Sobkowicz – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 761 75 21
E-mail: b.sobkowicz@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Vistula River Museum
Magdalena Woźniak – Acting head of Department
Phone: +48 55 247 87 77
E-mail: m.zalewu@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Maritime Culture Centre
Janusz Piwowarczyk – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 81
E-mail: j.piwowarczyk@nmm.pl

Security Department
Zbigniew Szewczyk – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 314
E-mail: z.szewczyk@nmm.pl

Digitalization Department
Tomasz Bednarz, PhD – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 94
E-mail: t.bednarz@nmm.pl

Informatization Department
Jacek Sadowski – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 315
E-mail: j.sadowski@nmm.pl

Investment and Renovation Department
Anita Bober – Main Specialist of Invenstment and Renovation
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 390
E-mail: a.bober@nmm.pl

Assistance Programmes Department
Dorota Nahajowska – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 416
E-mail: d.nahajowska@nmm.pl

Public Procurement Department
Dominik Boratyński – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 335
E-mail: d.boratynski@nmm.pl

Secretariat
Beata Michałek-Stolc – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 320 33 58
E-mail: sekretariat@nmm.pl

Financial and Accounting Department
Mirosława Bednarz – Chief Accountant
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 324
E-mail: m.bednarz@nmm.pl